24-hr Full Moon Meditation - Peace Blog

"Regardless of the shadows that cross the moon to make it appear less than it is, to the moon it is always full. So it is with us."

Buddha
Meditation remains an effective tool to cultivate inner peace and self-awareness and meditation during the full moon promotes feelings of deeper connection. 
 
The World Peace Initiative Foundation cordially invites you all to participate in our 24-hr full moon online meditation via zoom from Thursday 25th February 21:00 UTC+09 (or 7pm Thailand Time) to Friday 26th February 20:00 UTC+09 (or 6pm Thailand Time) via zoom.
 

The Meditation Trainers of WPI will take turns every hour to guide meditation as well as deliver talks on interesting topics during this 24-hr period. 

Brighten your Day,
Enlighten your Mind
Learn the way to make your everyday peaceful, joyful, and mindful.
 
Kindly fill in the registration details below:

Full

View in EnlightenMe App